About us:

Fysikerstudierådet is responsible for all study-related problems and its goal is to improve the education and study environment for all physics students registered on bachelor and master levels. To make sure everyone gets to partake in influencing the education we have meetings every period to evaluate ongoing courses and our UTN representatives will inform us about what they are up to. We choose our board and representatives in annually in may or later if some board positions or representatives posts remain vacant.


President: Franz Wilhelm |

Vice-president: Tomas André |

Secretary: Vacant |

Treasurer: Oskar Rydman |

Board member: Amanda Byström |

Board member: Ellinor Wanzambi |

For questions it is most convinient to contact the president.